Inside SETC-United

CSU Stewards
Location / Name Occupation / email Phone

Bakersfield
Joe Banks

Auto/Equip Mechanic

Channel Islands
Michael Middleton

Lead Auto/Equip Mechanic
mike.middleton@csuci.edu

805-437-8453

Chico
Brannon Pruis

Metal Worker II
bpruis@setc-united.org

530-898-6445

Chico
Curtis Maas

Carpenter
cmaas@setc-united.org

530-518-9529

Chico
Jacob Allen

Facility Worker II - Housing
jpallen@csuchico.edu

530-966-5466

Dominguez Hills
Raymond Montoya

Ld. Plumber
rmontoya@setc-united.org

East Bay
Rick Walker

Supervising Electrician
rwalker@setc-united.org

510-885-3720

East Bay
Terry Highstreet

Supervising Locksmith
terry.highstreet@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3855

Fresno
Matt Montez

Maintenance Mechanic
mmontez@csufresno.edu

Fresno
Mike Nourian

Locksmith
mnourian@csufresno.edu

Fullerton
Ken Knopp

Auto Mechanic
kknopp@setc-united.org

714-357-1869

Humboldt
Kenneth Martin

Locksmith, Housing
Kenneth.Martin@humboldt.edu

208-559-2749

Humboldt
Russell Whittaker

Electrician
rlw109@humboldt.edu

707-499-2011

Humboldt
Shawn Avila

Maintenance Mechanic
sja24@humboldt.edu

707-599-5922

Long Beach
Kent Anderson

Maintenance Mechanic, Housing
kanderson@setc-united.org

562-965-2365

Long Beach
Tim Whitaker

Auto/Equip Mechanic, Facilities
twhitaker@setc-united.org

562-331-9603

Los Angeles
Dennis Sotomayor

Maintenance Mechanic
csula_m2@yahoo.com

323-829-1089

Monterey Bay
Jon Balcom

Maintenance Mechanic
jbalcom@setc-united.org

831-238-5729

Northridge
Christopher Rooney

Metal worker II, Facilities
christopher.rooney@setc-united.org

818-883-6913

Northridge
Reggie Castro

Plumber, Facilities
rcastro@setc-united.org

818-462-6731

Northridge
Stephen Housel

Plumber
shousel@setc-united.org

818-723-7079

Pomona
Mendez Davis

Electrician
Dmendez@cpp.edu

909-869-3913 or 909-991-2523

Sacramento
John Vanadreighem

Sup. Locksmith
jvanadrighem@setc-united.org

916-804-7695

Sacramento
Matt Mason

Auto Mechanic
mnlmason@yahoo.com

916-949-0969

San Bernardino
Doug Smith

Plumber
TBD

TBD

San Diego
Scott Guymon

Building Service Engineer
sguymon@setc-united.org

619-708-7647

San Diego
Ty Ray

Fac. Project Supv.
ptray@setc-united.org

619-417-6939

San Francisco
Chris Hipona

Carpenter
chipona@sfsu.edu

tbd

San Francisco
David Hagstrom

Supervising Plumber
dhagstrom@setc-united.org

415-338-7246

San Francisco
Debbie Elia

Maintenance Mechanic, Housing
djelia@setc-united.org

650-218-4015

San Francisco
Juan Garay

Maintenance Mechanic, Housing
jgaray@setc-united.org

415-420-2143

San Jose
Aaron Flores

Hvac Mechanic
aflores@setc-united.org

209-675-1196

San Jose
Howard Hall

Locksmith
hhall@setc-united.org

408-931-1769

San Marcos
Nicolas Magana

Auto Mechanic
nmagana@setc-united.org

951-551-5318

SLO
Joseph Bischel

Supervising BSE
jbischel@calpoly.edu

805-441-0661

Sonoma
Frank Nides

Electrician
fnides@setc-united.org

707-480-0156

Stanislaus
Joe Lopez

Locksmith
jlopez@csustan.edu

408-750-7832