Inside SETC-United

Executive Board
Title / Name Location / Trade

Business Manager/CEO

Hector Fernandez

hector@setc-united.org

CSU San Diego

Locksmith

619-971-2355

President

Frank Garcia

frankgarcia@setc-united.org

CSU Los Angeles

AC/R Mechanic

323-351-4873

Vice President

Cal Mason

cmason@setc-united.org

CSU San Diego

Lead Electrician

619-922-6494

Chief Financial Officer

Drew Scott

drewscott@setc-united.org

CSU Fresno

Facilities Control Specialist

559-907-3593

Recording Secretary

Ron Williams

rwilliams@setc-united.org

CSU San Marcos

Maint. Mechanic

760-593-7382

Board Member - UCI

Brian Maloney

bmaloney@setc-united.org

UC Irvine

Electrician

949-433-6809

Board Member - UCM

Wayne Downing

wdowning@setc-united.org

UC Merced

Electrician

209-261-4769

Board Member - UCSB

Andrew Taff

Andrew.Taff@setc-united.org

UCSB

Painter

805-450-5125

Board Member - CSU

Chris Sprofera

csprofera@setc-united.org

CSU San Diego

Electrician

619-306-1788

Board Member - CSU

Doug Frame

dframe@setc-united.org

CSU Los Angeles

Supervising Bldg. Srv. Eng.

909-936-1560

Board Member - CSU

Dennis Sotomayor

csula_m2@yahoo.com

CSU Los Angeles

Maint. Mechanic

323-833-0252