Inside SETC-United

UC Stewards
Location / Name Occupation / email Phone

UC Irvine
Brian Maloney

Electrician
bmaloney@setc-united.org

949-433-6809

UC Irvine
Neal Edwards

Stationary Engineer Instructional Controll Tech.
nedwards@setc-united.org

949-322-3013

UC Irvine
Patrick McEvilly

Plumber
plmcevil@uci.edu

949-824-4153

UC Irvine Medical Center
Daniel Fausto

HVAC Mechanic
dfausto@uci.edu

714-742-2630

UC Merced
Jeff Slayter

Plumber
jslayter@ucmerced.edu

209-228-5325

UCSB
Brandon Lance

HVAC Mechanic
Brandon.lance@pf.ucsb.edu

805-698-6773

UCSB
Melina Lopez

Electrician
Melina.lopez@pf.ucsb.edu

805-708-1147

UCSB Housing
John Devito

Painter
jdevito@housing.ucsb.edu

805-403-9733

UCSB Housing
Steve Franco

Painter
sfranco@housing.ucsb.edu

805-452-3519